HomeThe Book StoreVehicles

Jaguar XJ6 Series II, 1973 - 1979, R M Clarke

Jaguar XJ6 Series II 1973 - 1979

Compiled by R M Clarke

ublished by Motorbooks International, USA, 1985

Distributed by Brookland Books, England

100 pages

Illustrated Softback

A fantastic book for owners/admirers of the beautiful Jaguar XJ6.

Contents include: XJ6; XJ6L; Daimler Sovereign; Sedanca; Coupe; Vanden Plas; 4.2; 3.4; Owner Survey; New Model Intro's; Updates; Comparisons; Buying Secondhand; 12,000 Mile report; Road Tests; Specificatons; History.

Conditon:  This is a softback book.  There is some wear to the edges and corners of the cover, and there is slight fading to the cover nearest the spine.  Pges inside are generally clean..  A few pages have just the tip of the corner of the page turned.  

Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers.